Fantasy, March, teaser trailer, YA Lit
Comment 1

The Rise of the Dawnstar Book Trailer

You guys! The Rise of the Dawnstar, book two in The Avalonia Chronicles, releases in one month!

Aurora Firedrake returns in the spellbinding sequel to The Last of the Firedrakes.

Perfect for readers of Sarah J. Maas, Tamora Pierce, and Leigh Bardugo.

Aurora Firedrake returns in the spellbinding sequel to The Last of the Firedrakes.

The seven kingdoms of Avalonia are crumbling and evil is spreading across the land like a plague. Queen Morgana is close to finding a way to open The Book of Abraxas and it’s only a matter of time until she uses the power trapped inside its pages to enslave the entire world.

With Avalonia growing more dangerous by the day, Aurora must travel through war-torn lands and deep into the heart of the fae kingdom of Elfi. Her goal is to find a legendary weapon infused with the last of the realm’s ancient magic—the only weapon in the world powerful enough to stop the queen.

Aurora might have survived her first battle against Morgana, but the true fight to save her kingdom and restore her throne has only just begun…

Coming April 24th, 2017!

Amazon | Nook | iBooks
Kobo | Smashwords

Add on Goodreads

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s